J’aime Bien Manger..

31 Aug

Obviously, you all know that. And although I have such an insanely large amount of things to tell you all about, it’s 1:33 in the morning and I’m exhausted. I’ve done so many different things, from making new friends (French friends, even!) to trying new foods (If you ever come across Charlotte au Chocolat, it’s a must.)  I promise to be back tomorrow to take you along on the bus tour I had yesterday. After trying to figure out how to put my words together in proper English and trying to ignore the world’s biggest fly that won’t stop buzzing around my head, I’ve got to get some sleep.

But first, I leave you with Paris’s best falafel. Heavenly! And definitely the best I’ve had to date.

2 Responses to “J’aime Bien Manger..”

  1. Mom September 1, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Looks wonderful, can’t wait to try one, or two! Looks like you are having a awesome time. Love being able to see you and hear all your adventures.

    • chasingparis September 1, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

      You’ll never be able to fit two in your belly! But they’re so delicious, I wouldn’t mind trying..

Leave a Reply

